devscope.io

Community Meeting October 4, 2022

kcp-dev/kcp

Issue

Overview

At 11am Eastern, 8am Pacific, 3pm UTC; find your time

Video call link: https://meet.google.com/mpd-cypd-sdp Or dial: β€ͺ(DE) +49 30 300195060‬ PIN: β€ͺ500 599 130 5702‬# More phone numbers: https://tel.meet/mpd-cypd-sdp?pin=5005991305702 Or join via SIP: sip:[email protected]

Meeting recordings available on YouTube at https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLqN7RcoCwL96nXIIW6O51l8Lu_J-f5D27

Add topics you'd like to discuss below!

2022-10-04 15:00:30


Add a Comment


Top 3 Comments

  mjudeikis answered on 2022-10-04 15:07:07

https://github.com/kcp-dev/kcp/discussions/2117 Anybody against this becoming PR?

0 positive reactions.
  ncdc answered on 2022-10-04 15:07:03

0 positive reactions.

Repo Information


Age 1yr
Vendor kcp-dev
Repo Name kcp
Primary Language Go
Default Branch main
Last Update 15 hours ago

Similar Issues

πŸ’Ύ kcp :sparkles: Front proxy user gating πŸ’¬ 3 open πŸ—“οΈ 3 weeks ago
πŸ’Ύ kcp :seedling: test-server: split New/Start/Ready phases πŸ’¬ 8 open πŸ—“οΈ 4 weeks ago
πŸ’Ύ kcp :bug: Clean up shadow CRDs after API bindings are deleted πŸ’¬ 3 open πŸ—“οΈ 4 weeks ago
πŸ’Ύ kcp :seedling: sharded-test-server: consistently use workDirPath πŸ’¬ 3 closed πŸ—“οΈ 4 weeks ago
πŸ’Ύ kcp πŸ› Fix: watch a certain synctarget only πŸ’¬ 4 closed πŸ—“οΈ 1 month ago
πŸ’Ύ kcp :sparkles: one DNS nameserver per workspace πŸ’¬ 3 open πŸ—“οΈ 1 month ago